Membership Committee

Chair:  Nicholas J. Giori, MD
Chair-Elect:  David Backstein, MD
David J. Mayman, MD
Denis Nam, MD
Past Chair:  Matthew S. Austin, MD
DEI Liaison:  Antonia F. Chen, MD, MBA 

Program Committee

Chair:  Scott M. Sporer, MD
James I. Huddleston, III, MD
Fred D. Cushner, MD
James A. Browne, MD
Timothy M. Wright, PhD
Past Chair: Rafael J. Sierra, MD

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Committee (Jointly with The Hip Society)

Antonia F. Chen, MD - Co-Chair
Matthew P. Abdel, MD
James A. Browne, MD
Ronald Delanois, MD
Don S. Garbuz, MD
Charles L. Nelson, MD
Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Rafael J. Sierra, MD
Bryan D. Springer, MD

Nominating Committee

Chair:  Robert T. Trousdale, MD
Mark P. Figgie, MD
James A. Browne, MD

Finance Committee

Chair (Treasurer):  Michael A. Mont, MD
Secretary:  R. Michael Meneghini, MD
President:  Christopher L. Peters, MD
Immediate Past President:  Robert T. Trousdale, MD

Operations Committee (Jointly with The Hip Society)

Co-Chair:  Michael A. Mont, MD
Steven B. Haas, MD

Research Committee

Chair:  Craig J. Della Valle, MD
Young-Min Kwon, MD
Gwo-Chin Lee, MD
Jess H. Lonner, MD
Past Chair:  Rafael J. Sierra, MD